09c99d5550 · 图层管理第一次点击不显示调整 · Updated 2026-05-23 07:47:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?